Danneel Ackles Online HQ source for Danneel Ackles
Latest Photos
2003-2004 – One Life to Live
Created by: Agnes Nixon
Original Network: ABC
Number of Episodes: 68 (that Danneel has starred in)
Production year: 2003-2004
Original release: 1968–2013
Running time: 1 hour
Other cast: Erika Slezak, Michael Easton, Kristen Alderson
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

One Life to Live premiered in 1968, centering on the lives of the citizens of the fictional town of Llanview, PA. Concentrating on the wealthy Lord family, and the middle-class Woleks and Rileys, the show was one of the first daytime dramas to depict people from all sorts of backgrounds. The show was the first to depict an interracial relationship, and among the first to explore drug addiction. It has also depicted dissociative identity disorder, cultism, out-of-body experiences, international espionage, time travel, and even underground cities!